skip to main content

Overview - Troy Track & Field

7 months ago

Running is the greatest metaphor for life, because you get out of it what you put into it. 
~Oprah Winfrey


Track and Field Coaches
Mr. Clint Reames- creames@troy30c.org  
Mr. John Davis- johnd814@comcast.net 
Mr. Scott Kaciuba- skaciuba@troy30c.org
Ms. Colleen Lewis- clewis@troy30c.org
Mr. Joe Jaeger- joejaeger27@gmail.com
Mr. Matt Stortz- mstortz@troy30c.org
Ms. Alex Pokorny- apokorny@troy30c.org